New perspective

by Jolyn Low

I just over think and bottle all my feelings up.

I just keep saying “yes” to everything because I honestly believe that I will be shown the right way in life. He will guide me.

So many choices, so many things that I can do in this world. Is limiting oneself to a single discipline necessarily that bad? All I’m worried about is that of the freedom I will have.

I just wanna splurge on the Happy Hippy (lol) it’s like my favourite soap ever I can’t even. Honey I washed the kids is pretty darn awesome too but I have no time for baths. I just love the slightly citrusy and utterly relaxing scent it has but it costs a bomb and I’m already spending so much on a concert. I also feel the need to pick up a few records. Discipline, Jo your wallet is empty.

ITS THE HOLIDAYS.

