Welcome to the inner workings of my mind

by Jolyn Low

So dark and foul I can’t disguise.

It’s poetry being sung to you, lady in disguise.

I am utterly useless when it comes to the weekends. I just can’t get myself to do any work until the last minute and then I end up starting Monday badly like always.

Am planning to thrift tomorrow though, will see how it goes. I hope I’ll find some gems that I desperately need in my wardrobe. Trying to dress more femininely and not look to boyish because with the new hairstyle and my hideous body I look like a pre-puberscent boy. #firstworldproblems

It’s mainly due to my body shape I feel. Not having the curves that would easily allow others to identify me as a female. Just skinny forearms, baggy tees and a flat chest. Sigh pie. Well you win some and you lose some, eh? I’m pretty self assured and confident with my body though. Need to master looking artfully feminine.

Cuz told me that if I work real hard I’ll feel really satisfied after A’s. That’s what I’m gonna do then. It’s so hard to though I’m just slumming.

It’s amazing.

