I’m a slave

by Jolyn Low

image

Isn’t it really really funny how you can feel so separate from everything, so excluded from everything else that binds others together. Like you don’t really belong anywhere or anyhow and realize how fragile and superficial everything is?

Privilege is such a heavy word. Does anyone deserve it? Who is someone to choose whom obtains this status? Who the hell are you to think that you’re superior? Just because you’ve won the lottery for a supposed thing that makes you superior? F!@# you. I hate it when things are taken for granted, when someone feels the need to allow themselves to get away with shit and actually do. But that’s how the world works, no? Theres no time to care about anything else other than yourself if you count yourself into the rat race to the top.

Lol I wish I could stop being so affected by the happenings around me. But it’s so damn hard. Natural selection in place aha, just the wrong things needed and just pure reluctance to fight back anymore.

BLOODY COCKROACH IN MY ROOM FUCK OFF FUCK I DONT NEED YOUR SHIT IN MY ROOM GO BOTHER SOME OTHER PERSON WHO HAS LESS SHIT IN THEIR LIVES THAN ME.

