Higher than the truth

by Jolyn Low

THERES A DAMN MOTH IN MY HOUSE SOMEONE SAVE ME I DON’T DARE TO LEAVE MY ROOM.

I need a cat to kill these things like cockroaches and lizards and moths omg. Honey is utterly useless she just runs about and lies around. Almost stomped on the moth (lets call it Mo – Mo the moth) when I was happily prancing about in my wedges. Worst moment ever I swear I just screamed and took Honey and ran back into my room. So much for my foray out of the room for food and a bath. I’m not doing shit till my dad comes home or something.

Honestly afraid of insects. And have a fear of elevators. Especially those old ones that close unexpectedly. And of MOTHS DAMN IT I HATE MOTHS I WATCHED THIS SHOW CALLED MOTH MAN OR SOMETHING LAST TIME AND IT WAS SCARRING.

I needed that dramatic moment. Hah. Bio spa and gp tomorrow, someone help me. And awaiting the hopefully good news. Fingers crossed.

