Greetings from boarder life

by Jolyn Low

image

The view from my room (I try too hard). Can’t ever compete with my room at home though but I really like the open concept of the hostel/I can see for miles maybe I should try to catch the sunset today! Or the sunrise one day.

To be honest this really is the life. I don’t have any WiFi which is quite sad but I’ll live and I’m actually sitting in the library to type this out if not I’ll have no other chance to do so. At least I’m becoming more productive. My easy tiring is something I’m really concerned about though. I’m constantly tired and sleepy, running out of energy so quickly. I’m not sure about how I feel about it but my roommate still isn’t here? I’m lonely LOL.

REALIZED HOW GAUDY MY ROOM AT HOME LOOKS FML SPOILT BRAT MODE ON.

So damn tired but I shall go for a run…now. Goodbye internet I might come on again tomorrow.

