Uneventful Updates

by Jolyn Low

It’s picture time!

image

Mhmmm preach.

image

Okay so I like chick lit, sue me. I prefer those that are more of an adventure though. The candle light and candle (fluffy towels) were a gift from “the best brother ever” on the day of results. So touched and probably should be more appreciative. It’s a really good lightning alternative when I’m lazing away on my bed reading/watching videos to be honest. Since the room lights are terribly glaring.

image

$1 caramel macchiato yay for credit card offers. I refuse to spend ridiculous amounts of money on a drink no thank you. The only time I use my card is probably when there’s one for one offers and during the birthday month.

image

The dog before shave.

image

Stormy…like how I feel inside.

image

So I slept under the table for two nights at the office. On the dirty cold hard ground…OHHH (cue taylor swift). Ended work on Friday and I’m a damn happy child I disliked it so much. Living the unemployed life till April 20 because uni/BTT/piano grade 8 takes precedence. Plus I’m travelling so no point in working yet.

image

Indoor campfire LOL.

image

Pizza + gross drink

image

SLEEPOVARRRR AFTER CAMP/END OF WORK YAY.

image

Meow fat cat.

Sent in applications and I’m determined to get into my first choice this time. It’s gonna be tough but it’s all down to the tests + interviews. I guess despite all the hard work and practice, it’s not going to be up to me anymore. I guess He will show me the way. To be in dept and live a more difficult life/an easier one?

People don’t really understand I guess. And they assume and take things for granted. I really hope that things turn out for the best. But there’s no way I’m gonna let someone else pay for my school fees anymore. (Okay maybe a little…But I’ll repay them.)

